Thanksgiving weekend

Had a low key weekend and didn’t cook if you don’t count pizza pockets! Or super deep frying frozen spring rolls. I did eat a lettuce wrap with chicken and noodly things inside it that was delicious and I might try to make my own one of these days. And I carved a pumpkin and my former roommate was going to roast the seeds…we will see how those turn out and maybe I will try that again – last time I did it they did not taste good. Anyway no turkey dinner for me this year so not a great food blog week to report on!

 

Leave a Reply

