Here comes some passion…

I finally started my passion project blog…for my teacher ed program tech class. I had a bunch ideas around what I wanted to learn this semester and it took me awhile to narrow down. I made a word cloud of all the ideas I started with and maybe I will work on some of those other things later on. I’ve picked two to focus on for now…knots and cooking. Knots because I’ve been trying to teach them in Cub Scouts over the last couple of years and it would help if I knew how to do them myself. This blog could also be a nice resource for my Scouter buddies to look at. And cooking because I’ve been trying to eat healthier and it would be nice to have a catalogue of recipes that I can actually make and choose from. So here we go, up up and away!

wordcloud

 

Leave a Reply

